Hello Lovessss!


Although blogger seems to be the way everyone else is going… I decided I really wanted to move onto greener pastures, with sleeker themes, and much more interactive content…

So perhaps I should introduce myself. My name is Ryan. Instead of giving you a full backstory, I will make this quick… I’m a multicultural female, with a boys names, and the soul of an 80 year old woman… who lives vicariously though the stars of the past, incorporating their style and class into writing, fashion, film and… everyday life.  Introduction covered.

Now for the basics…

One thing I also must mention is that there are a few names that will constantly be bought up because well; you have entered my world and these people have definitely influenced it in one way or another. My friends and family have to deal with hearing these names at least once a day or a week… and now, if you continue to read, you will too.

The list goes as follows….

Rita Hayworth, Sophia Loren, Lena Horne, Michelle Pfeiffer, Barbra Streisand, Grace Kelly, Gene Tierney, Audrey Hepburn, Betty Davis, Gloria Swanson, Hedy Lamaar, Glora Grahame, Vanessa Williams (the singer), Beyoncé, Lana Turner, Mary Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen, Ella Fitzgerald… and GOG… (the infamous GOG will be explained at a later time.) Just beware that these names will pop up, every once in a while.

I’m excited to embark on this new journey… so whether alone, or with a following. I’m glad to be trying something new.

Leave a Reply

