PART 2 OF GETTING TO KNOW YOU….


So it seems that this has become getting to know you weekend. After cleaning my kitchen at 2am with Episodes of “The City” playing in the background, I decided to take a small break. Just to show how delusional and full of cleaning fumes I am… I decided to take the ABC “Which Housewife Are You?” Quiz. To some this shouldn’t be surprising, considering I am cleaning at this dreadful hour.

Now its time for me to return to my cleaning… hopefully tomorrow will be a calmer day πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

