Christmas Time IS HERE!!!!!


I don’t know what it is about the holiday season......but there is this innate sense of joy that overwhelms my spirit; reflecting on the year I am leaving behind, and a new found optimism for the year ahead. I have no idea what is in store for me, but I hope I am getting that much closer to becoming the person I want to be.

Over the next few weeks I will be jotting down my favorite looks, music, films, books and memories of 2009, and then like all of us poor saps, I will make my list of pending accomplishments for 2010.

But for now I will basque in the joys of the holiday season with my favorite cover of my favorite Christmas song.

Vanessa Williams (feat Bobby Caldwell)- “Baby Its Cold Outside”


Buona notte e sogni d’oro!

Leave a Reply

