life: That I NEED… Now THAT CHRISTMAS is OVA and 2010 is soon a COMIN!


So, it seems that once the day of giving is over,  you realize… “DAMN, I am going to need that to help me start the new year off right!” Although, I could definitely live without these things, but I have been thinking about them for over a year, so I figured I would actually put them in writing.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1. NIKON coolpix S70!

I feel like I am always saying going to events, or being in a situation where I say,”I wish I had a camera!”   I think I am going to have to give in and get one. Especially since now its touch screen!

2. VERONICA: the autobiography of VERONICA LAKE

I love reading, especially non fiction. I have wanted this book for a while, but I have been putting it off because it is hella expensive. I soooooooo need this in my collection, and really want to read it.

3. FRENCH press!!!!

When I moved out of my last apartment in Brooklyn, I left my French Press behind, and I must admit, my life has not been the same since. Instant coffee and having to leave the house to get a decent cup, is just not cutting it anymore… Plus… the french press is just so…. French!

4. HEADshots!

Dun Dun Dun!!!!! Yes I am an actor… and although I love black and white photos, it seems agents don’t care for them anymore, so I am going to need to bite the bullet and invest in color ones.

SORRY YOU’RE OUT!!!!!

5. more SLEEP!

I am such a night owl, but the exhaustion in the morning is killing me… I am going to need some more sleep… so yeah… goodnight!

