food: YUM!!!!!


Over the past year I have been really into my health, and eating better… just being much more aware of what I am ingesting, and its purpose. It started out with vegetarianism and slowly worked its way into an almost macrobiotic way of of eating.

Although, I am not a hard core Macrobiotics follower, I do follow a lot of the regimens, and try to eat as many raw vegetables as wheat products as possible.

Gwyneth Paltrow has a really amazing website, where she talks about everything from clothes, to food. Her food section is amazing because each of the recipes are fresh, healthy and also very easy to make. The recipes with meat are also very easy to transform into vegetarian friendly recipes. I hope you enjoy the site as much as I do……

http://goop.com/?page=newsletter_vcn&category=make

