fashion: THE ROW


Although I love fashion, at the end of the day my favorite thing to wear is a loose white tee shirt and jeans. Not only does the simple outfit look clean and timeless, I also feel it is one of the sexiest things a woman can wear.

When Ashley and Mary Kate Olsen started working on their line “The Row” back in 2007, I was siked to hear that it would be one of those lines specializing in making quality versions of our everyday basics. Finally after almost 3 years, The Row has finally launched their website. Simple yet smart, the website reflects the line to a “TEE.”

I hope you enjoy.

The Row

Love My White Tees
Leave a Reply

