music: OLIVIA NEWTON JOHN


Okay, I love Olivia… but this video is why I am terribly happy I grew up in the 90’s and not the 80’s…. it’s just a debacle of random proportions.

Also…. here is another lovely random and amazing quote from my dear best friend…..

We happened to be having a very random conversation and I for kicks sent her a pic of the “cat woman” Jocelyn Wildenstein…. of course my “LAQUOIX” reacted like a crazy person and like managed to come up with yet another great line. ย She is totally the Patsy to my Edina.
(Me)
Do you love it? It’s the Cat Lady!

(Patsy)

PATSY: Her face looks like a really ugly pillow…. shes like the pillow in the babies crib that suddenly kills the baby and has to recalled real hard.

Leave a Reply

