MUSIC: BRAZILIAN!!!


Okay I have always felt that deep down inside there is a Brazilian girl waiting to get out. Not only because people sometimes mistake me for Brazilian but, I love the people the culture the language… its just a beautiful thing. I remember when I first saw the movie “Dance With Me.” terrible terrible movie (aside from the dancing) but it was pretty wack… anyway I remember when I first saw the film and it was close to the end, and Vanessa Williams was competing in the ballroom dance competition and suddenly this song came on… Ever since it has always made me want to dance when it came on, and with the summer coming it just makes me want to go to the Hudson Terrace, have some Brazilian Lemonade and do the Samba to some Sergio Mendez! Cannot wait!

Enjoy!

VW kinda kills it (in a good way)!

Leave a Reply

