music: Why Don’t You Love Me: Beyoncé


What can’t I say about Beyoncé. She is incredible… always pushing the bar… always working… always keeping those creative juices going.

I am so in love with the song and video. I swear I had it on loop at work.

I hope you enjoy!!! Because the video is dope, and  I adore the creativity in such a classic tale. Reminds me of that Angelina and Brad Pitt spread for W magazine.

Why Don’t You Love Me

(click me!!!!)

Adore the eyes!!!!
Chanel and dishes
Sick bodysuit!
Walking Teddie
Starry Night
Leave a Reply

