music: Barbra Streisand TOP 20!!!!!!


“STREISATIONAL”

I have over 300 “Streisational” songs on my IPOD, and everytime I listen to one, its like I’ve heard it for the first time. This is obviously going to be a week of many interesting events, so I figured I would post my top 15 songs, and hopefully they can get me through.

1. Don’t Like Goodbyes: Barbra Streisand

2. You Wanna Bet: Barbra Streisand

3. A Sleepin Bee- Barbra Streisand

4. When The Sun Comes Out: Barbra Streisand

5. It’s Up To You: Barbra Streisand

6. He’s The Kind Of Man A Woman Needs: Barbra Streisand

7. Cry Me A River: Barbra Streisand

8. I’ll Know: Barbra Streisand

9. Where’s That Rainbow: Barbra Streisand

10. Lover Come Back To Me: Barbra Streisand

11. Starting Here Starting Now: Barbra Streisand

12. I’ve Got No Strings- Barbra Streisand

13. Like A Straw In The Wind: Barbra Streisand

14. Hurry It’s Lonely Up Here: Barbra Streisand

15. Since I fell For You: Barbra Streisand

16. How Does The Wine Taste: Barbra Streisand

17. When You’ve Gotta Go/In The Wee Small Hours of The Morning: Barbra Streisand

18. You’re The Top: Barbra Streisand

19. Stoney End: Barbra Streisand

20. Pieces of Dreams: Barbra Streisand

Leave a Reply

