life: In PROUST


Perhaps I have done this before, but I felt like doing it again!!!!!

WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST FEAR?

Failure

WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT STATE OF MIND?

I am moody… Im always moody

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE OCCUPATION?(WAY OF SPENDING TIME)

Reading and music

WHAT HISTORICAL FIGURE DO YOU MOST IDENTIFY WITH?

Lena Horne

WHICH LIVING PERSON DO YOU MOST ADMIRE?

Barbra Streisand.

WHO IS YOUR FAVORITE FICTIONAL HERO?

Scarlett O’Hara…. she just has so much tenacity and ruthlessness. She went after what she wanted with full force. Her drive was just inspiring.

WHO ARE YOUR REAL-LIFE HEROES?

WHAT IS YOUR MOST TREASURED POSSESSION?

A jacket that once belonged to Lena Horne

WHEN AND WHERE WERE YOU HAPPIEST?

When I am being left alone.

WHAT IS YOUR MOST OBVIOUS CHARACTERISTIC?

My walk

WHAT IS THE TRAIT YOU MOST DEPLORE (HATE) IN YOURSELF?

I am very hard on myself.

WHAT IS THE TRAIT YOU MOST DEPLORE IN OTHERS?

Pessimism

WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST EXTRAVAGANCE?

Old things

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE JOURNEY?

A journey of self awareness, learning about myself and what makes me tick…. while listening to Streisand.

WHAT DO YOU MOST DISLIKE ABOUT YOUR APPEARANCE?

My butt

WHAT DO YOU CONSIDER THE MOST OVER-RATED VIRTUE?

Physical beauty… I truly believe beauty is a state of mind.

ON WHAT OCCASION DO YOU LIE?

When I try to sike myself out.

WHICH WORDS OR PHRASES DO YOU MOST OVER-USE?

“I am aware”  “Schlep” “Fool” “Hella” and “I cannot deal”

IF YOU COULD CHANGE ONE THING ABOUT YOURSELF, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

I would be a little nicer

WHAT DO YOU CONSIDER YOUR GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT?

Living

WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO LIVE?

I love New York City.

WHAT IS THE QUALITY YOU MOST ADMIRE IN A MAN?

Intelligence.

WHAT IS THE QUALITY YOU MOST ADMIRE IN A WOMAN?

Beauty (inner) and Intelligence ( a lethal combination.)

WHAT IS IT YOU MOST DISLIKE?

Superficiality.

WHAT DO YOU VALUE MOST IN YOUR FRIENDS?

Passion and tenacity

HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO DIE?

In my bed….asleep.

IF YOU WERE TO DIE AND COME BACK AS A PERSON OR AN ANIMAL, WHAT DO YOU THINK IT WOULD BE?

I would love to come back a person I would come back a freakin amazing singer and if I was an animal I would love to be some sort of regal bird.

IF YOU COULD CHOOSE AN OBJECT TO COME BACK AS, WHAT WOULD YOU CHOOSE?

An object…. I would be really rich old ladies handbag or Sweater, one they never get rid of and lasts a lifetime… then gets passed on to someone else.

WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO (WORDS YOU LIVE BY OR THAT MEAN A LOT TO YOU)?

“Listen to the song of life” Katherine Hepburn

WHO HAS BEEN THE GREATEST INFLUENCE ON YOU?

Working on this one woman show and learning more and more about the woman I have to say Lena Horne, she has been with me since I was a child and she has made me aware of so many things that I have hidden from myself.

Leave a Reply

