Life: Be LEN-gendary!


Ahhhhh the journey of putting together a one woman show… its not an easy thing, and this workshop process is kicking my ass!

Yet there is no turning back now. Lena is now taking me on an emotional journey that is out of this world… I am officially dealing with severe mood swings. I wake up with fire…. let the wrong thing be said and I fly off the handle. Plus this anger has left me dizzy to no end.

All I have to say right now is… love life, be appreciative of who you have, what you have, give it your all, and never settle for less. And whatever you do, make sure you are damn happy doing it!

 

Leave a Reply

