life: Keeping “The Life” Alive


I have never been so excited for a week to draw to a close. I am physically and emotionally drained.

This work on Lena has taken over me, in a way that I can’t explain. I feel like I am always on the verge of a total meltdown. Its like I my temper is being tested everyday. Not only did I cry on the phone with the bank this morning, I yelled at the guy… every time I cry I get pissed. I really would prefer not talking to anyone, but my everyday just doesn’t allow it. I would really rather stay in bed watch some movies, read some books and just not be bothered. If this is just two months into the character work, I can only imagine what the rest of year is going to look like… and I mean that in the best way possible. I only hope I can really do this giant justice. I just wonder how many friend I will have left in the end. lol.

Leave a Reply

