life: In the LENgendary Lane!


So it looks like my one woman show is quickly approaching. EXCITEMENT!!!! I am lucky enough to share the stage with two incredible actresses portraying Greta Garbo and Elizabeth Taylor.

I have to admit pangs of fear leave me sick to my stomach… no seriously I feel like I am going to pass out and throw up at the same time. BUT ITS GREAT!!

As I am prepping to get everything together, I am making sure I am spreading the word.

Since the world seems to spend 89% of their time on FB, I figured I would start there.

Like my page if you can, and stay tuned for updates.

Unseen Portraits From MGM


Leave a Reply

