Life: HELP!!!! I really need SOMEBODY!


So if I haven’t said this… 300 times before, I am doing a show playing Lena Horne. I will be sharing the stage with Greta Garbo and Elizabeth Taylor as well! :). Its only a month before the show is scheduled to go up and….. Money is needed! Anyone who knows me not only knows how much this show means to me, but how much LENgendary (LENA HORNE) means to me. This a dream come true, so if ya love me, or love her, or… are just a dreamer, please try and support. Donate to our kickstarter page!

GIRLS OF MGM DONATIONS

Leave a Reply

