music + Life = LENgendary Combination


What I love most about life is having music to go along with it. Everytime I hear a song its like I heard it for the first time. It’s incredible how the same lyrics can effect you depending on the circumstances in which you are listening to them.

I have been so excited to have been on this life journey with Lena to guide me. At this point I can’t tell you where Ryan ends and Lena begins because the lines are so blurred. I have been totally possessed by Lena Horne, which is not a bad thing at all.

I am truly HAPPY.

What I am even happier about is my rediscovery of Natalie Cole’s “Inseparable” I was crying like a baby the other night, sitting on my porch, having a late night cigg, and putting my iPod on shuffle.

it’s quite fun to SET THE NIGHT TO MUSIC!!!!

This song goes up to the Horne, thanks sister.

Inseperable – Natalie Cole (1970)

