music: My GrownUp Music List!


This has been the strangest holiday season for me…

Usually I am quite the cheerful chick, but this has been one of the hardest holiday seasons for me. Perhaps I am having a pre quarter life crisis? depression? Maybe I am so far in character I have no idea how to pull myself out? Perhaps I am just rebelling? I don’t know. All I know is, while my heart is sad, I am still finding peace wit my Holiday tunes.

10. Renee Olstead- Merry Christmas In Love

9. Mariah Carey- All I Want for Christmas

8. Tamia-This Christmas

7. Vanessa Williams- Baby Its Cold Outside

6. Bette Midler- What Are You Doing New Years Eve

5. Ella Fitzgerald- Sleigh Ride

4. Nancy Wilson- That’s what I want for Christmas

3. Barbra Streisand- It must have been the Mistletoe

2. Lena Horne- Have yourself a Merry little Christmas

1. Judy Garland- Have yourself a merry little Christmas

Leave a Reply

