salute: KAY THOMPSON


  As much as I would keep my secrets to myself I have to share them, so here she is…

Kay Thompson….

To me Kay Thompson is a musical genius. Not only was she one of the greatest vocal coaches and singers at MGM, she was just one bad chick all around.

Some may only know her as the chic editor who discovered Audrey Hepburn in Funny Face, or the author of the Eloise books… either way, if you know her, get to know more, and if you dont know her… find out!

I swear if Felicity Huffman can sing, she would be smashing in her bio pic!

Kay with my boo Lena MGM 1946

Leave a Reply

