music: February Music Challenge


Ummm so, there is a music challenge for the month of February, the only sucky thing about it is, you can only use love songs… which I think may be easy since I am a total sap. Since I missed 4 days… I’m gonna knock out 5 songs right now… Let’s start with the 70’s… (and que the cheezzzyyy picture….)

1. Reminiscing- Little River Band

2. I Can’t Tell You Why- Eagles

3. More Than A Woman- Bee Gees

4. Symphony- Marvin Gaye (Top 10 favorite songs of ALL time)

5. Poetry Man- Phoebe Snow

Leave a Reply

