random: Beyoncé… I CANNOT SLEEP!


I clearly NEVER SLEEP! I’m listening to Beyoncé’s “Lay Up Under Me” while apple TV slide show does its thing in the background with pictures of my boo Lena, my girl Barbra and my throwback Rita. I’m feeling rather restless. I decided to clean @3am and now @5:30 I feel myself crashing. Perhaps I should sleep… but before I do umm can I please express how much I LOVE THIS VIDEO!!!!

I love everything about this image, from the color of the phone to the mix matched stockings, the running mascara, the hair, the obscene amount of chunky rings, the headboard, and of course the Dolce bodysuit.

Leave a Reply

