music: Feelin NIPPY..

I’m Your Baby Tonight* I’m Every Woman* Saving All My Love For You* I Wanna Dance With Somebody* You Give Good Love* How Will I Know * I Have Nothing * I Will Always Love You * Queen of The Night *Why Does It Hurt So Bad* The Greatest Love Of All* I Believe In You and Me*Run To You* Exhale (Shoop Shoop)* So Emotional* One Moment in Time* If You Believe* Just The Lonely Talking Again* For The Love Of You* Heartbreak Hotel* Million Dollar Bill* Count On Me*Who Would Imagine A King* There Is Music In You* My Love Is Your Love*


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s