Life: Beyond sleepy at this point


image

Have you ever been so exhausted your eyes burned? Your face itched or you have been awake so long that you feel like you haven’t showered in a week??? Hmmm well I’m feelin that way… and this damn 1940’s coat with its 100% WOOL lining is NOT helping. I am about 2 hours away from home and can’t sleep because I might fall asleep and delay my chances of going to bed. It’s 4am and while I am complaining because I’m cranky,uncomfortable and tired… I wouldn’t have traded my Monday for the world. Feeling so grateful for the amazing people in my life, and the wonderful life gifts I have received. Now I must properly position myself as my coat and equally itchy hat are proving to be less than helpful in easing my discomfort.

Leave a Reply

