Ent: Gwen Verdon REMIXXXX!!


I came across this video years ago during the “Single Ladies” phenomenon. When I first saw the video it was the straight performance of Bob Fosse’s equally talented wife Gwen Verdon and her girls dancing to this song called Mexican Breakfast. When I later went back to youtube to find it, the straight performance of the song was gone and instead this video was in its place. It’s still the original video with random yet hysterical captions.They work well with the melody and I laughed so much I almost couldn’t breathe… kind of the same effect “STEFON” had on me. I hope you enjoy cause, I definitely do.

Leave a Reply

