life: To Sleep Per Chance To Dream


After a long yet inspiring night/day at the studio, I am finally home, and off to La-La Land (its 8:45) My sleep usually lasts for about 4 hours and I have vivid, random dreams and sometimes  frightening dreams which have included strawberry cream cheese hunts and synchronized swimming with Diahann Carroll, Slumber Parties and hair braiding with Barbra Streisand, being assaulted by Diane Lane, David Bowie killing my mother, and going to a dance with Lena Horne. I’m sick I tell ya, sick! perhaps its because my sleep patterns are so screwed up. Anyway… hope everyone enjoys their day. Make the most of it!

#Dreamscancometrue

Leave a Reply

