life: To Sleep Or Not To Sleep..


As I lay across my bed with my space heater burning off my shins while I listen to Lena and contemplate whether I want to get up to rummage through my DVD collection…. I have slowly become exhausted… which is understood considerin its going on 5am… I gotta sleep! I will resume my writing, research and vintage record player hunt in a few hours. Goodnight to some, and goodmorning to non insomniacs.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. fantastic image – I love Roman Holiday – that scene is so cute and funny. I guess you finally got to sleep, yes? without being sedated by your stress-reducing doctor?!

  2. Ryan Jillian says:

    Hahahah yes I did. Slept for 4 hours. Then woke up and decided to buy a printer. Good times.

Leave a Reply

