photo: Beyonce Tumblr!!!


My friends call me Reyoncé… so of course I love Beyoncé

For me the talent and the passion are admirable. In a world of celebrities she is making sure she is seen as a STAR. She plays hard and works HARDER and I cannot knock her. While I am not thrilled about the A STAR IS BORN remake… I still love her music. Her tumblr is going to be an addiction so I had to share my top Beyoncé tumbler highlights… Also check it out for yourself… beyonce.tumblr.com

Drippin Swag-goo!

I’m A Diva!!!!

Schoolin Life!

“I can see the the starts all the way from here…”

Leave a Reply

