life: As Told By Thandie Newton


I was lucky to have been inspired and moved by the words of one of my favorite actresses this morning.

There has always been something so authentically pure about Thandie Newton. Everytime I see her in a film I envy how effortlessly she seems to inhabit the character she is playing… (yet I know the work she has put into it.) I wish I could quote some of the highlights from her speech, but if I did that I would have to write the entire speech.I hope everyone takes 15 minutes out of their day to watch this… because I really do feel that strongly about it.

Leave a Reply

