music: For the season


I love the Spring.

Unfortunately NYC has been teased a lot this year weather wise. How we can go from almost 90 degrees on Monday,  to 56 degrees on Sunday I will never know… plus I think today we are supposed to have severe thunder storms *smh* (now I have to tie up my hair) BLAH!!! I cannot wait for the sun to be out and for warm weather to be an everyday thing. I guess until then I am going to have to listen to the sunny music to feed my spring baby soul.

Leave a Reply

