Life: Lots Happenin’


image

Had an amazing day! Thanks for my dear friend Keryn who surprised me with front row STREISATIONAL tickets. I cannot believe in October I will finally see my living legend live! Soooooo excited. Keryn we’re gonna have a blast! I can feel the tears already.

Capped the night off with an amazing flick “Free Richard” directed by the great Carl Ford, then had a drink night with the guys (cheered on the Lakers.)

Now I am on my way home. Cannot wait to shower and sleep.

My god, how will I sleep with Lena in my soul and STREISAND on my brain?!

Leave a Reply

