Life: Reflecting


image

I’m sittin here in this strange place with my artist. I feel like there is an odd shutdown happening, like something is fading away. As I write this I try to mentally contradict the statement with a positive affirmation, yet, I know…. something is up. I had gotten to such a great place with my artist that I’d hate to see all of my hard work fade away. I feel it slipping and it scares the shit out of me.

I have to remember that through all of this, I am an actor and that comes before everything else.

(P.S. I find this picture to be a total representation of what’s goin on with me in the present moment…. all glammed up, made up, takin a long hard look at myself and and feelin 100000 things….)

Fierce Nicole

Leave a Reply

