Fashion: Angeled Out


image

I am channeling my girl Jaclyn Smith today. When the weather gets warm my hair just stays in this very full sorta newscasterish place. Kinda love it.

Also in other news… Lena round 2 is almost complete. One more scene to go until a full script polish, and finalizing all the extra stuff that drew me to acting in the first place….details. I love details. Details are the things that make people like Michael Jackson, Barbra Streisand, Lady Gaga,  Beyonce stand out from the rest.

Lena has fed me more than ever. She has taken my artist to a whole other level. I am having such a great time with her this go around. I find her extremely challenging and never boring. Cannot wait for her to take the stage again.

Alright that’s all I’ve got for now.

Leave a Reply

