life: Desired


Another amazing day in the life of a Gemini. I made it to my third performance of Streetcar Named Desire and I feel fortunate to have been apart of the final performance. What an amazing actress Nicole Ari Paker is! If you got to see her in Streetcar, you know what I am talking about, if not you missed history. So glad to have experienced this for the third and final time with my sister Nia Fairweather. The wrap party was not so bad either. Big thanks to Nicole for being such a great mentor. I feel spending these past 4 weeks chatting it up with her, and getting such inspiration from her performance was one of the greatest gifts I have been given. Sending out a big old hug to her, I am sure she is still partying on! Now for me on to the next. My artist is craving change and challenge. Let’s do this!

One thought on “life: Desired

Leave a Reply

