Life: In The Fast Lane


Well..Well.. Well… Do I dare admit I am super embarrassed I have not posted a blog update since September 4th?! What the hell is up with that? So much has happened in the past few months. A short summary is…. I went to Atlanta to do my show “Notes from A Horne” and took away the award for “Overall Festival Favorite” #winning. Then came back to NYC and saw “Streisational” Streisand in Brooklyn both nights. What an experience sitting second row from this powerhouse. Kinda wish I could rewind October… what a great month it was… what a great year it has been. I really enjoyed myself. Also cannot believe Thanksgiving is upon us! How fast this year has gone. So much and so many to be thankful for. Gotta keep up my swag, move on and keep moving towards my destiny. Boom! #Pose

Leave a Reply

