life: Hello Dolly!


I have not written a blog post in forever, yet I must say over the months I have been away, I have been able to disappear into myself and reconnect with why I continue to be an actor. I have been able to commit to myself 100% to my career and it feels great. The only downfall is I am ill, and have been for about 2 days now, I am not sure if it is my allergies (which are terrible) or if it is a cold. I have chills, I have been sneezing, my throat hurts and I have bags under my eyes the size of an old ladies purse. I will get better, I have faith.

Anyway, it feels good to be back, and in honor of my first day back, here is a pic of a fab pic of the always fab Linda Rodin….Β  (I think her sunglasses are Linda Farrow for THE ROW)

Advanced Style Blog
Advanced Style Blog
One Comment Add yours

  1. bbylois says:

    great shot for me , powerful though vulnerable.

Leave a Reply

