film: Sincerely, New York


Dear Readers,

I am so excited to announce my venture into a new project which I am simply thrilled about. During late summer of 2013 into 2014 I will be collaborating with 14 different directors and some very talented actors for my screenplay Sincerely, New York. The film will explore another side a New York City. The side that was left out in films like New York I Love You and New Years Eve. 14 different stories will allow you to walk in the shoes of Manhattanites ranging from Battery Park to Harlem.

I am in the process of fundraising as we speak. So if you are able to donate please help or pass it along to someone who would be interested in sharing.

Thanks so much for keeping up with my blog. And check out the campaign on Indiegogo below.

Sincerely,

Ryan

http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/sincerely-new-york/x/3376715

 

 

Leave a Reply

