life: Take Back The Light #TBTLight


Did you know October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month?

In support of raising awareness and funds for the cause I put together a PSA which I hope will start a discussion. I did not have a huge set or lighting or an expensive ass crew (which woulda made things very pretty.) I just had some very supportive friends and family  who took time out of their day to help me create something that meant a lot to me.

If you have the time please visit my campaign page https://www.crowdrise.com/tbtlight and donate if you can. Every dollar helps! Also if you are using twitter please please please nominate someone to #TBTLight (the light can anything love, joy, independence etc.)

Leave a Reply

