music: Springin’ Forward


rs_500x203-140606093854-tumblr_inline_mk7e2lJ1qk1qz4rgp.gifAs the weather tries to stay over 60 and the car/ taxi windows get opened a little bit more, I found myself drooling over all of the memories soon to be created. Whether I’m driving alone or have a homie by my side, I await the the day when I can have my sun roof open,  my aviators reflecting the world in front of me, my fro catching the wind while my music fills the entire world. I think that’s magic.

Anyway… here we go with my Springtime Fly playlist :Grown And Sexy Edition

 

Leave a Reply

